top of page

The Official Blog of Doctor Danno, the CEO and Creator of 77Pacer Studios:

Hello ladies and gentlemen, this is Doctor Danno speaking. I am the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Creator of 77Pacer Studios. My YouTube Channel originally focused on my adventures involving my encounters with a villain wearing a welding mask who calls himself the "Black Thrasher". He first appeared in a trilogy of videos in Fall of 2007. His younger sister, the "White Thrasher" would attempt revenge for what was believed to be the demise of the villain in another series that was uploaded to "77Pacer" from February to May of 2008. Following this came 8 videos that would later be spliced altogether into one full-length movie "Return of the Black Thrasher: The Movie" would be uploaded to this channel from May 2008 to May 2009. It would not be until March 2011 that the full-length movie "Return of the Black Thrasher: The Movie" (2009) would FINALLY be uploaded to 77Pacers' YouTube Channel. Following the upload of the last part of "Return of the Black Thrasher" (ROTBT) came the WW2-based videos, where I went from World War 2 for its' 70th Anniversary day by day. This went on from 2009 to 2015, corresponding to the years 1939 to 1945, respectively. However, despite the WW2-era being the main focus of my videos then, another series of videos would featuring me fighting against ANOTHER villain in the present day. This movie was known as "Bonestyx", and it's about an evil skull with sticks for a body who plans on capturing me, taking the bones from my body, then to make them HIS! Following this, he would find the Black Thrasher and revive him! The fate of the world rests ENTIRELY in the hands of the staff of 77Pacer Studios! Like the Black Thrasher, Bonestyx is defeated in the end! But anyways, despite having reached the end of WW2 already in September 2015 (70th Anniversary of the Japanese Surrender onboard the American battleship USS Missouri (BB-63) in 1945, I STILL sometimes make WW2 videos (on very rare occasions). To tell you the truth, I, Doctor Danno, am one of the Lucky users of YouTube; not too many other YouTube users had their channel survive as long as I did mine!. Many other channels had the misfortune of either getting banned, deactivated, or abandoned but left up by their creators. Me, I'm STILL active under the very same account that I created over a decade ago.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page